

RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Academic Year 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Members of Research Committee	Name of the Member	Contact No.
1	Principal	Prin. Dr. Kavita Matere Principal	9922002681
2	Research Co-ordinator	Dr. Abhijit Thambe	9145004713
3	Incubation Coordinator	Dr. Laxminarayan Baviskar Research cell	7709244448
3	Institutional Research SPOC	Dr. Melisa Fernandes Professor	8605607828
4	Faculty Representative	Mrs. Kanchan Londhe Asso.Professor	8554813711
5	Faculty Representative	Ms. Sukanya Gaikwad Lecturer	982359005

Barran Maria

Approved by

Principal

SMBT Institute of Nursing

SMBT INSTITUTE OF NURSING